Logo

You are not in the store defined for your Country.

Bitte wählen Sie Ihr Lieferland aus.

S'il vous plaît sélectionnez votre pays de livraison .

Menu

×
The Steiff purity standard

The Steiff purity standard

For children only the best will do!

When we say “For children only the best will do”, they are not just empty words but rather a guiding principle that has been followed for generations: Children are our present and our future. All cuddly toys that we produce and sell must therefore do more than justice to the absolute highest of standards in terms of quality, safety, processing and material attributes. We place this benchmark above all of the prescribed international checks and tests. The Steiff purity standard is a permanent fixture of Steiff's corporate philosophy and a foundation of the trust that customers place in us, and one that grows year upon year: This is marked by the Steiff seal.
Discover more

Steiff Club

Welcome! You're among friends here

The Steiff Club is something special: This is where countless enchanting animals find sympathetic people who have kept a piece of their childhood in their hearts. What makes the Steiff Club unique is the joy of that something special, which is cherished and cared for with such enthusiasm, and the exchange of experiences, personal memories and stories, which is so infectiously jovial and vibrant.
Discover more

Steiff Club
Steiff Museum

Steiff Museum

Experience the fascination of Steiff in person!

Discover the Steiff Museum, full of surprises, experiences and emotions. Knopf and Frieda join you on the search for 3,000 teddy bears through fascinating worlds of discovery for all of the senses! In addition, you can see an exhibition of historic animals, the Steiff production line and enjoy the biggest Steiff petting zoo in the world. We look forward to your visit!
Discover more

Steiff Summer

Family Party!

This summer will play host to the 11th Steiff Summer where fans, collectors and their whole families can enjoy a whole range of fun activities suitable for all ages revolving around the world of Steiff & friends.
Discover more

Steiff Summer

Logo

Please select your country / region.

Bitte wählen Sie Ihr Lieferland aus.

S'il vous plaît sélectionnez votre pays de livraison.

Menü

×
Das Steiff Reinheitsgebot

Das Steiff Qualitätsversprechen

Für Kinder ist nur das Beste gut genug!

Wenn wir sagen „Für Kinder ist nur das Beste gut genug“, dann ist das kein leeres Versprechen, sondern ein seit Generationen gelebtes Credo: Kinder sind unsere Gegenwart und unsere Zukunft. Alle Kuscheltiere, die wir für Kinder produzieren und verkaufen, müssen daher allerhöchsten Ansprüchen in Sachen Qualität, Sicherheit, Verarbeitung und Materialbeschaffenheit mehr als gerecht werden. Diesen Maßstab setzen wir über alle vorgeschriebenen internationalen Kontrollen und Tests. Das Steiff Reinheitsgebot ist fester Bestandteil der Steiff Unternehmenskultur und Grundlage des über viele Jahre gewachsenen Vertrauens unserer Kunden - Und dafür steht das Steiff Siegel.
mehr erfahren

Steiff Club

Herzlich Willkommen unter Freunden!

Ihr Herz schlägt für Steiff Teddybären und Tiere? Wie schön ... Dann wissen Sie, wie viel Freude diese charmanten, oftmals lebenslangen Weggefährten mit dem „Knopf im Ohr“ machen! Im Steiff Club haben Sie die wunderbare Gelegenheit, diese Freude und Ihre ganz persönliche Begeisterung für Schönes, Wertvolles und Beständiges aus dem Hause Steiff mit Gleichgesinnten auf der ganzen Welt zu teilen.
mehr erfahren

Steiff Club
Steiff Museum

Steiff Museum

Faszination Steiff live erleben!

Wichtige Information: Der Verkaufsshop im Steiff Museum Giengen ist vom 11.11.19 bis zum 23.11.19 wegen Umbau geschlossen. Das Steiff Museum bleibt wie gewohnt geöffnet, täglich von 10:00 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr, letzter Einlass ist um 17:00 Uhr. Auch das Factory Outlet Giengen (neben dem Museum) bleibt täglich von 10:30 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr geöffnet! Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis!

Entdecken Sie das Steiff Museum, das voller wunderbarer Überraschungen steckt. Knopf und Frieda begleiten Sie und Ihr Kind auf der Suche nach 3.000 Teddybären durch faszinierende Erlebniswelten für alle Sinne! Zusätzlich können Sie in der Ausstellung historischer Tiere entdecken und die Steiff Schaufertigung sowie den weltgrößten Steiff Streichelzoo erleben. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!
mehr erfahren